Extra Practice

22 Sep

ESL VCC Library Guide – Go to this link to explore resources for you to use at the VCC library.  Remember that we will be having a tour on Monday.

Adjective Clause – Go to this link for an explanation and quizzes on adjective clauses.

ESL News for September 19 – Go to this link for extra listening practice.

Vocabulary Review – Review vocabulary for this week.

2 Responses to “Extra Practice”

  1. mona September 22, 2011 at 6:48 pm #

    Hi Jen,
    I am mona. Sorry that I have looked for several times and cannot find your contact information on this website. Because I didnot feel very well, I am afaid that it is difficult to go to class today(Sep,22,2011). May I have a rest? Thank you!

    Best,
    mona

    • Jen September 22, 2011 at 11:12 pm #

      Hi Mona,

      Thanks for letting me know. We missed you in class today! I hope you feel better soon.

      My email is esljenn@yahoo.ca.

      Thanks,
      Jen

Leave a Reply

