Our Field Trip to the Law Courts

28 Mar

Today we visited the law courts on Hornby and Smithe.  I think that Mary Lou’s orientation to the courts was a great way for us to review what we learned over the past week.  I also enjoyed the two trials that I was able to watch.

Please comment on what you learned, what you saw and anything else that caught your attention today.  I’m looking forward to reading your comments.

2 Responses to “Our Field Trip to the Law Courts”

  1. Ivan March 29, 2012 at 8:49 am #

    It was very interesting and very informative lesson. First of all, I was surprised how easily everyone able to get to court without superfluous checks or any additional permissions.

  2. Grace March 28, 2012 at 10:32 pm #

    It was great experince I never have gotten. Without Jenny”s help I wil never get this experience. Thanks again for your kindness.

Leave a Reply

