CTV Open House

29 Mar

Looking for something to do this weekend?  CTV is hosting an open house on March 31st from 10 am to 3 pm.

The studio is located at 750 Burrard Street.

Click here to find out more about the CTV Open House.

 

4 Responses to “CTV Open House”

  1. Natalie March 31, 2012 at 5:27 pm #

    I was just back from CTV Open House. Everything was excited besides a long waiting time to enter. I took a picture with Mike on the ancher desk of CTV News, which was impressive.

    • Jen April 2, 2012 at 6:28 pm #

      Hi Natalie,

      How long did you have to wait? Was the wait worth it? What did you see? What did you do?

  2. Ivan March 30, 2012 at 10:12 am #

    Thank you, Jennifer!
    Probably, my family and I will go to CTV tomorrow, I haven’t told with them yet..
    Also I want to say that I was really glad to study in your class and I learned a lot.
    I appreciate the new information, new words, well-chosen and interesting learning matirial that you gave us. I like this site, It’s very informative and useful.
    Thank you for always being patient and in a good mood. You are a very dedicated and thoughtful teacher.
    Again, thank you so much and best wishes for next term with new students!
    Sincerely..

    • Jen March 30, 2012 at 12:18 pm #

      Hi Ivan,

      Thank-you for your kind words. It was really my pleasure to teach you and your classmates. There’s nothing better than seeing your students take interest in the material and incorporate it into their own learning.

      Jennifer

      ________________________________

Leave a Reply

