What would you do if you were Prime Minister?

2 May

Listen and see if you can understand what these famous Canadians would do if they were Prime Minister of Canada.

Click here to review the vocabulary from the video clip.

2 Responses to “What would you do if you were Prime Minister?”

  1. Elaine May 7, 2012 at 11:20 am #

    Hi jennifer,
    I am sorry for lating to write a comment. I was so busy last week, so I didn’t leave any comment. I hope you don’t get angry. I wish you could happier every day. I agreed that what they were say. Also if I were Prime Minister I would take good care of the low incomer and put more money on education. I would they have a good life in Canada.

    Elaine

    • Jen May 7, 2012 at 6:16 pm #

      Hi Elaine,

      I wish you were really Prime Minister of Canada. I totally agree with you. If people who have low incomes were taken care of, the crime rate would also decrease. If people could receive more education, the crime rate would go down.

      Jennifer

Leave a Reply

