Computer Lab

8 May

computer lab

Grammar (-ed + -ing adjectives)

1. -ed + -ing Adjectives Explanation
2. -ed + -ing Adjectives Exercise with answers
3. -ed + -ing Adjectives Exercise with answers (Fill in the blank.)
4. -ed + -ing Adjectives Exercise with answers (Choose the correct answer.)
5. -ed + -ing Adjectives Exercise with answers (Choose the correct answer.)

Listening

1. Sports – Listening
2. Sports Debate – Listening

3. An Opinion about Sports – Listening

4. Extreme Sports – Listening

Reading

1. Reading for Understanding – Quiz
2. Reading for Understanding – Quiz
3. “Early Classes” – Reading and Listening (with Exercises) Click the links on the right-hand side of the screen for the exercises.
4. “Sleep” – Reading and Listening (with Exercises)

4 Responses to “Computer Lab”

  1. Ivan May 9, 2012 at 8:50 am #

    Hi, Jennifer!

    I did all of them (i mean exercisers) either. They weren’t challenging, but rather puzzling and interesting for me. Also I found them very useful, so I could refresh my passive vocabulary.
    Thank you very much!

    Ivan

    • Jen May 9, 2012 at 6:07 pm #

      Ivan,

      You did all the exercises too! I’m impressed! I’m glad that they were not challenging. I’ll try to find more difficult ones next time. πŸ™‚

      Jennifer

  2. doaa May 8, 2012 at 8:38 pm #

    Hi Jen,
    I did all the exercises about ing_ed adjectives and I did all of them correct.I am very happy to do that,but i hope to do that in speaking or in the test.It’s up to you because you are a good teacher.
    Doaa

    • Jen May 9, 2012 at 6:06 pm #

      Hi Doaa,

      Wow! You got all the exercises correct! That’s great!
      I will try to do do some speaking practice in class today.

      Jennifer

Leave a Reply

