May 8 News

8 May

Columbia Station

Click here to read about how Translink can finally make fare evaders accountable.

3 Responses to “May 8 News”

  1. naghmeh May 8, 2012 at 10:44 pm #

    Hi Jen:
    How are you? I changed my class from part time to full time.So I went to the morning class.I think full time is better for me.I should tell you sooner but i dont have a time.I am so sorry.I loved your class and your taught.
    I miss you alot.

    • Jen May 8, 2012 at 10:52 pm #

      Hi Naghmeh,

      It’s good to hear from you.  I was wondering why you missed so many classes. I’m glad to hear that you’re in a full time class now. 

      Thank-you for your kind words.  It was a pleasure to have you in my class as well. 

      Best of luck, Jennifer

      ________________________________

      • naghmeh May 9, 2012 at 10:33 pm #

        Hi Jen:
        Thank you for your help.You helped me a lot.I do not think so that I missed the class,because I am in full time class for 2 weeks.I will check your blog whenever I have time.

Leave a Reply

