May 9 News

9 May

Click here to read about the controversy over the right to smoke on your balcony.

2 Responses to “May 9 News”

  1. Ivan May 10, 2012 at 11:01 am #

    Hi, Jennifer!

    I used to see people who smoke at work, that fine with me, but I can’t stand when someone smoke in public places or at home. If I lived in that house or in the same conditions, I would move to another house as soon as possible. Also some people smoke marijuana at home! How about that scent?!

    Ivan

    • Jen May 14, 2012 at 6:27 pm #

      Hi Ivan,
      Thanks for your comment. I live above a smoker, and it feels a bit frustrating because I have to close my windows every time he smokes on the balcony. He likes to smoke every hour, so it feels like I’m constantly opening and closing my windows. There used to people who smoked marijuana in my building, but thankfully they were evicted.

      Jennifer

Leave a Reply

