Computer Lab

30 May

Follow the instructions that I gave you in class an type your composition on GoogleDocs.

Don’t forget to save the mp3 file and send me the link. My email is esljenn@yahoo.ca.  Alternatively, you can save the mp3 file and leave the link as a comment on the blog.

On this webpage, you will find a list of grammar quizzes. Please choose the following quizzes to help you review the grammar points we have studied in May. On the website, if you click “notes”, you can read an explanation as well.

1. Choose #3  – Adjectives with -ed and -ing
2. Choose #27  – be used to
3. Choose #76  – Embedded questions
4. Choose #90 and #91  – First Conditional
5. Choose #277 and #288  – Second Conditional
6. Choose #319  – Suffixes
7. Choose #328  – Third Conditional
8. Choose #340 – used to
9. Choose #360 and #361 – Zero Conditional

2 Responses to “Computer Lab”

  1. Asuka June 20, 2012 at 10:18 am #

    Hi Jen,

    How are you? Sorry about missing classes this week but I tried to review that I learned in class especially grammar and writing also read and put comments in the blog to catch up what`s learning this week.

    I hope it`s gonna be nice weather tomorrow and enjoy the baseball game.

    I wish I could go baseball game.If I went to baseball game,I would be enjoying the game with my teacher and classmates:) (I don`t know it`s correct sentences!!!)

    • Jen June 21, 2012 at 12:45 pm #

      Hi Asuka,

      It’s great to hear from you! Don’t worry about making mistakes. It’s important to write as much as possible because the more comfortable you feel writing, the more you can focus making your sentences correct.

      On another note, we had a great time at the baseball game yesterday. Even though the Vancouver Canadians lost, we still enjoyed ourselves.

Leave a Reply

