How to look and feel younger

4 Jun

Icon from Nuvola icon theme for KDE 3.x.

Click here to listen to how you can look and feel younger.

Please add your own ideas.

If you have a positive attitude, you will probably feel and look many years younger.

The Healthy Eating Pyramid, from the Harvard S...

2 Responses to “How to look and feel younger”

  1. doaa June 5, 2012 at 4:09 pm #

    Hi Jen,

    How are you doing?I am really sorry for my absence from class yesterday.The reason after that is I had a late appointment at the hospital to check the baby,and I remembered that we had a short class so I decided to take a little rest.I listened to the video about(How to look and feel younger) I learned that there are many things affect our real age.For example,doing right things,take vitamins,quit smoking,monitor our blood pressure it should still low better than high,still away from stress,have fun,brush our teeth,doing exercises,all these things can make our real age look younger.In general,being aware about our health.I will try to do all that’s things to look younger.
    see you soon in the class today.
    Doaa

    • Jen June 5, 2012 at 5:40 pm #

      Hi Doaa,

      Thanks for letting me know about your absence. Yes, there are many things we can do to look and feel younger. I’m sure that you’re probably doing most of them already. Stress is probably the one that makes us age the most, so we should pay more attention to how we can lower stress.

      See you in class.

      Jen

Leave a Reply

