So few students . . .

27 Jun

There are so few students in class today that I feel very sad and disappointed.

I have such a small class today that I feel like crying.

A school waiting for its students.

4 Responses to “So few students . . .”

  1. Ivan July 19, 2012 at 11:23 pm #

    Hi Jennifer!

    First of all, I’m very glad that you are OK. 🙂
    Our teacher now is Crystabel. She is a nice person and a good teacher. Now we are studying about a civil court. This topic is pretty close to that we began with you, but anyway, I’m glad to repeat it again (repetition makes perfect). Also I found another source of English that I would like to share with you. May be, you have already known about it. The address is http://www.englishcentral.com. I suppose it might be useful for students and for level 1 students too. It has examples of sounds pronunciation and much more.
    If you don’t mind I’ll drop in to your blog from time to time. I hope you can teach a higher level soon.

    Thank you again.
    Ivan

  2. Ivan June 28, 2012 at 11:27 pm #

    Hi Jennifer!
    Our class always open for you!
    And today Alex was the last day in our class. He goes on vacation.
    So…., may we hope?

    • Jen July 17, 2012 at 8:11 pm #

      Hi Ivan,

      I’m so sorry for the late response. I sprained my back last and just checked the blog today. As you already know, unfortunately, I don’t have the privilege of teaching your class again. Who is your teacher for July? I hope you’re enjoying all the festivals and events that Vancouver has to offer in the summer.

      I will be teaching level 1, so unfortunately, I won’t be updating this blog until I teach a higher level.

      Jennifer

  3. heydayeveryday June 28, 2012 at 7:59 pm #

    Hi jennifer. Do you can to find one chear for me.

Leave a Reply

