Love You Forever

28 Jun

 

Click here to find other books by Robert Munsch.

4 Responses to “Love You Forever”

  1. Ivan July 17, 2012 at 6:33 pm #

    😦

  2. doaa July 7, 2012 at 1:32 pm #

    Hi jen,
    How are you doing?I miss you too much.I am sorry for being late to answer you about your teaching us.I want to tell you that you are the best teacher i met since I started study in Canada because your way in teaching is very good.You were teach us writing,reading,listening,and grammar every week,but one teacher before you did not give us writing like you,he just did that 2 time in four months.You teach us what we can do in the test and how we can listen to videos one or tow time and finish the questions.You teach us the best in every things.I hope meet you again in my rest classes.
    Regard,
    Doaa

    • Jen July 17, 2012 at 8:16 pm #

      Hello Doaa,

      Thanks for commenting about my teaching. I’m so sorry for getting back to you so late. I sprained my back last week and haven’t had a chance to check the blog. Thank-you for your kind words. I will try my best to continue giving my students what they need to settle in Vancouver.

      I know that you and Elaine are writing the level 4 tests this week. I want to wish you both the best of the luck (not that you need it).

      If you have time, let me know how you’re doing. When is your baby due?

      I hope that you’re feeling strong and healthy.

      Unfortunately, I won’t be updating the blog for a while because I will be teaching level 1 for the next couple of months.

      Thanks,
      Jen

      • doaa July 25, 2012 at 10:49 am #

        Hi Jen,
        How are you?I hope you feel better.I am good,but feel tired something because the pregnancy,and we will move next week to another apartment.I got the test last week and I pass writing,reading,and listening,so I do not want to do speaking test.I am so happy for that because I got a good marks special in writing I got 10\12 and in listening 26\35 and 29\40 in reading.You were the first reason that I get this mark.I hope in future do better than these scores.unfortunately I stopped my class yesterday because I am really tired,and I will back after I born my baby then i am thinking begin in ELS program.Thanks for your attention to answer me.
        Regards,
        Doaa

Leave a Reply

